WYG at GenCon 2014 1.jpg

Have Questions? 

We May Have Answers.

Indianapolis, IN

contact@whosyergamers.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Thanks for submitting!
Why are you contacting us?

Website/Technical Assistance: admin@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Gamers Board: board@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Con - Current Con Chair: conchair@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Gamers Elections questions: elections.overseer@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Con Operations: operations@whosyergamers.org (Note: this email may not be monitored frequently outside of the convention)

Who's Yer Con Special Programming: programming@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Con Events Team: events@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Con Vendor Coordinator: vendors@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Con Hotel Liaison: hotel@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Gamers/Con Sponsorship Coordinator: sponsors@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Gamers Public Relations: pr@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Gamers Volunteer Coordinator: volunteers@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Gamers President: president@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Gamers Community Director: community-director@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Gamers Secretary: secretary@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Gamers Sergeant At Arms: sergeant-at-arms@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Gamers Treasurer: treasurer@whosyergamers.org

Who's Yer Gamers Game Librarian: game.library@whosyergamers.org

Other: contact@whosyergamers.org